If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Dining Services
1125 Colonel By Drive
Residence Commons Bldg, Room 176
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 5B6
Email: diningservices@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 5618
Fax: 613-520-2694


Paul Quinn

District Manager
quinn-paul@aramark.ca

Yu Tian
Director of Finance
tian-yu@aramark.ca

Robert Kilgour
Food Service Director
kilgour-robert@aramark.ca

John Horton
General Manager
horton-john@aramark.ca

Martin StDenis
Food Service Director
Stdenis-martin@aramark.ca

Daniella Girolamo
Human Resources Manager
girolamo-daniella@aramark.ca

Ellen Du
Marketing Coordinator
du-ellen@aramark.ca

Jane Skapinker
Registered Dietitian
skapinker-jane@aramark.ca

Catering
If you require immediate assistance with Catering please contact: 613-880-9257 or carleton.catertrax.com.
For all other inquires please contact the catering office at extension 8310 or 3119.